DSA Counties

The table below lists each of the counties contained within the Living Legacy Foundation DSA and the Washington Regional Transplant Community DSA, respectively.

The Living Legacy Foundation DSA		Washington Regional Transplant Community DSA	
State	County	State	County
Maryland	Allegany County	District of Columbia	District of Columbia
Maryland	Anne Arundel County	Maryland	Charles County
Maryland	Baltimore City	Maryland	Montgomery County
Maryland	Baltimore County	Maryland	Prince George's County
Maryland	Calvert County	Virginia	Alexandria City
Maryland	Caroline County	Virginia	Arlington County
Maryland	Carroll County	Virginia	Clarke County
Maryland	Cecil County	Virginia	Fairfax City
Maryland	Dorchester County	Virginia	Fairfax County
Maryland	Frederick County	Virginia	Falls Church City
Maryland	Garrett County	Virginia	Fauquier County
Maryland	Harford County	Virginia	King George County
Maryland	Howard County	Virginia	Loudoun County
Maryland	Kent County	Virginia	Manassas City
Maryland	Queen Anne's County	Virginia	Manassas Park City
Maryland	Somerset County	Virginia	Prince William County
Maryland	St. Mary's County	Virginia	Spotsylvania County
Maryland	Talbot County		
Maryland	Washington County		
Maryland	Wicomico County		
Maryland	Worcester County		